2015 Outright Board of Directors

2015 Outright Board of Directors

Board Membership

Youth board members can be any age and serve one-year terms. The youth act as advisers to the adults on board for issues that will affect how we support youth. Adult board members serve two-year terms and are actively involved in fundraising for Outright Vermont. Board members serve to provide oversight, accountability, financial support and technical advice to the staff and programs of the organization. To find out about the board membership process or to contact a member of our Board, email info@outrightvt.org or call the office at 802-865-9677.

Current Board Members

Our Board of Directors is comprised primarily of human service professionals, educators, community members, and most importantly, youth! The Outright Vermont board meets on the last Monday of each month from 6-8 p.m. at the Outright Vermont offices.

  • Alex – Youth
  • Amy Escott – Chair
  • Beal St. George – Secretary
  • Mattison
  • Ellen Andersen – Vice Chair
  • Kim Sorber – Treasurer
  • Meg Randall 
  • Taylor Small
  • Robyn Freedner-Maguire
  • Sergiu – Youth
  • Chad Loseby
  • Justin Marsh